Next Generation Zirconia Social Cooperation Program

Member

 

                  The University of Tokyo

 

       Project Professor              Yuichi Ikuhara          ikuhara@sigma.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

       Project Professor              Hidehiro Yoshida           hyoshida@material.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

       Senior Principal Researcher          Kouji Matsui             kojimatsui@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

       Project Associate Professor           Bin Feng              feng@sigma.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

       Project Assistant Professor           Takaaki Shimura         tshimura@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

       Project Resercher                Fei Shen Ong            ong-fei-shen@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

       Secretary                   Takako Yoshihara          yoshiharatakako@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

 

                   Tosoh Corp

 

       Researcher                  Kouhei Hosoi          kouhei-hosoi-gx@tosoh.co.jp

       Researcher                  Kenta Kawamura         kenta-kawamura-ua@tosoh.co.jp

       Researcher                  Hitoshi Nagayama          hitoshi-nagayama-wg@tosoh.co.jp

 

                   JFCC

 

       Principle Researcher              Akihide Kuwabara        kuwabara@jfcc.or.jp

       Principle Researcher              Yumi Ikuhara           yumi@jfcc.or.jp

       Senior Researcher               Takashi Ogawa           t_ogawa@jfcc.or.jp

       Researcher                   Susumu Fujii            susumu_fujii@jfcc.or.jp

 

                   World Lab Corp

 

       CEO                     Akio Ikesue           poly-ikesue@s5.dion.ne.jp