The Uemura Group in the University of Tokyo


01 Jul, 2019.
Dr. Yu-Ri Lee joins our lab. as a visiting researcher.
01 Jun, 2019.
Prof. Uemura joined the Advisory Board of Chemical Science (RSC). (Link
01 Apr, 2019.
Prof. Uemura has been appointed as the Section Editor of Bulletin of the Chemical Society of Japan (BCSJ).  (Link)
01 Apr, 2019.
New members joined our laboratory. (Members)
26 Mar, 2019.
Yujiro Nagasaka was awarded "Fujishima-Award" for his excellent presentation of graduation thesis.